Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Red Cross of Constantine

The events in this category are for the Blue Lodge.

The events in this category are for the York Rite bodies in Covington.
The events in this category are for the Order of the Eastern Star.

East Side Scottish Rite

Show events from all categories



Calendar

October 2020
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Thu Oct 01, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 05, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Oct 13, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 15, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 19, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Oct 27, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 02, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 05, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 19, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 24, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Dec 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Dec 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sun Dec 27, 2020 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Mon Jan 04, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jan 07, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jan 12, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jan 18, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jan 21, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jan 26, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 01, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 04, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 09, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 15, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Feb 18, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting