Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
27 September 2020 - 03 October 2020
Sunday
27 September
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
28 September
  • There are no events on this date
Tuesday
29 September
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
30 September
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
01 October
Friday
02 October
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
03 October
  • There are no events on this date




Calendar

December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Mon Dec 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Dec 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Dec 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sun Dec 27, 2020 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Mon Jan 04, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jan 07, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jan 12, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jan 18, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jan 21, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jan 26, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 01, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 04, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 09, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 15, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Feb 18, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Feb 22, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
George Washington's Birthday
Tue Feb 23, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 01, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 04, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 09, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 15, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 18, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 23, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Apr 01, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Apr 05, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Apr 13, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Apr 15, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Apr 19, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25