Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Lost your Username or your Password ?

If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.

Calendar

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Tue Aug 27, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Sep 05, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Sep 07, 2019 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Cadence's Birthday, Masonic Home
Tue Sep 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 16, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Sep 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Past Master's Night Catfish Dinner
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 30, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu Oct 03, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Oct 08, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Oct 12, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Masonic Home Appreciation DAy
Thu Oct 17, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Oct 22, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Tue Oct 22, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Wed Oct 23, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Mon Nov 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 11, 2019 @12:00AM
Veteran's Day, Meet in Lodge Parking Lot
Tue Nov 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Dec 05, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 16, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25