Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Lost your Username or your Password ?

If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.

Calendar

October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Thu Oct 17, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Oct 22, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Tue Oct 22, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Wed Oct 23, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Mon Nov 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 11, 2019 @12:00AM
Veteran's Day, Meet in Lodge Parking Lot
Tue Nov 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Dec 05, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 16, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Dec 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Fri Dec 20, 2019 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Widow's Fruit Basket Preparation
Tue Dec 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Dec 27, 2019 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Thu Jan 02, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 06, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jan 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jan 16, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jan 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 03, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 06, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25