Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Lost your Username or your Password ?

If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.

Calendar

April 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Tue Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Apr 16, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Apr 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Apr 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon May 04, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu May 07, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue May 12, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon May 18, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu May 21, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue May 26, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 01, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 04, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 09, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 15, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jun 18, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 23, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Wed Jun 24, 2020 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Thu Jul 02, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Jul 04, 2020 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Mon Jul 06, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jul 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jul 16, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jul 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jul 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 03, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 06, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 20, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6