Golden Fleece Lodge #6

If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.

Calendar

June 2018
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Thu Jun 21, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Jun 23, 2018 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Picnic
Tue Jun 26, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 02, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jul 05, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 10, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 16, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jul 19, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 24, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Jul 28, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Clay Shoot
Thu Aug 02, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 06, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Aug 14, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Aug 16, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 20, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Sat Aug 25, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fish Challenge
Tue Aug 28, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 03, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Sep 06, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 11, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Patriot Day
Tue Sep 11, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Sep 20, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Past Masters Night
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 01, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Oct 04, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Oct 06, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Friends and Family Dinner(OES)
Tue Oct 09, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25