Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Join us!

Welcome to our community - tell us about yourself and sign up
Your current Profile URL is: http://www.goldenfleecelodge.org/index.php/cb-profile
  
  
Thanks for visiting our site! Hope you enjoy your stay!

Calendar

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Tue Dec 11, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Dec 20, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 25, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jan 03, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jan 08, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jan 17, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jan 22, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Feb 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Apr 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Apr 04, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 09, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Apr 15, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Apr 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu May 02, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon May 06, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting