Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Join us!

Welcome to our community - tell us about yourself and sign up
Your current Profile URL is: http://www.goldenfleecelodge.org/index.php/cb-profile
  
  
Thanks for visiting our site! Hope you enjoy your stay!

Calendar

October 2020
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Tue Oct 27, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 02, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 05, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 19, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 24, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Dec 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Dec 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sun Dec 27, 2020 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Mon Jan 04, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jan 07, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jan 12, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jan 18, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jan 21, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jan 26, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 01, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 04, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 09, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 15, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Feb 18, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Feb 22, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
George Washington's Birthday
Tue Feb 23, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 01, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 04, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 09, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6