Golden Fleece Lodge #6

 
 
 
Charles "Chuck" Harvey Wooley
Worshipful Master

 
 
Ronnie Skelton
Senior Warden
 
 
Steve Horton
Junior Warden
 
 
Mike Jones, PM
Treasurer
 
 
 
Darold Vissering
Secretary
 
 
 
David Johnston, PM
Chaplain
 
 
Derrick Vissering
Senior Deacon
 
 
Jimmy Collins
Junior Deacon
 
 
CJ Lester
Senior Steward
 
 
James Tate
Junior Steward
 
 
 
Ray Laird, PM
Tyler
 
Steve Horton
and Director of Work
 
 

Calendar

August 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Mon Aug 03, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 06, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 20, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 01, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 05, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Oct 13, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 15, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 19, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Oct 27, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 02, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 05, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 19, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 24, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Dec 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Dec 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6